Prosessiteollisuuden koulutus tarjonta lukuvuonna 2011-2012:

Kemian
tekniikka
Paperi-
tekniikka
Saha- ja levy-
teollisuus
Bio-
tekniikka
Oppilaitos
Nuoriso
Aikuisp
Nuoriso
Aikuisp
Nuoriso
Aikuisp
Nuoriso
Aikuisp
Etelä-Suomi:








Edupoli

x






Amisto
x







OPSP
(x)







Salpaus





x


Keuda
x
x






Luksia
x

x





Ekami
2012





2012

KSAO
x







EKAMO
x

x

x, saha



AEL

x

x

x

x
EK-Aktiva

x

x

x


Heltech
x
x





x
Länsi-Suomi








JAO

(x)

x

x

(x)
VAAO


x
x




Tredu
x

x





Novida






x

LPKKY


x





Turku ins.
x
x




x
x
WinNova
x
x
x
x

x


KPEDU
x







KPAKK

x

x




POKE
x
tulossa
x
tulossa
x
x

tulossa
Pohjois- ja Itä-Suomi








Lappia
x
x
x
x

x
(x)
(x)
OSAO/Oulu
x
x






OSAO/Pudasjärvi




x



Oppilaitosten yhteyshenkilöt
Oppilaitos
Henkilö
sähköposti
Puhelin
Etelä-Suomi:



Edupoli
Olli Lattu
olli.lattu@edupoli.fi

Amisto
Tero Salo
tero.salo@amisto.fi

OPSP



Salpaus
Ritva Koskinen
ritva.koskinen@salpaus.fi

Keuda
Mari Kuusela
mari.kuusela@keuda.fi

Luksia
Katja Mattila-Laine
katja.mattila-laine@luksia.fi

Ekami
Markku Sandström
Risto Aho
markku.sandstrom@ekami.fi
risto.aho@ekami.fi

KSAO
Maiju Pohjalehto
Heli Kaikkonen
maiju.pohjalehto@ksao.fi
heli.kaikkonen@ksao.fi

EKAMO
Päivi Lassila
paivi.lassila@ekamo.fi

AEL
Riku Silván
riku.silvan@ael.fi

EK-Aktiva
Tuija Vesa
tuija.vesa@ek-aktiva.fi

Heltech
Elina Seppo
elina.seppo@edu.hel.fi

Länsi-Suomi



JAO
Antti Rovasalo
antti.rovasalo@jao.fi

VAAO
Erkki Murtoniemi
erkki.murtoniemi@vsky.fi

Tredu
Heli Lampinen
heli.lampinen@pirko.fi

Novida
Tiina Wikman-Hakala
tiina.wikman-hakala@novida.fi
044-0956357
LPKKY
Hannu Salminen
hannu.salminen@lpkky.fi

Turku ins.
Jari Kurppa
jari.kurppa@turkuai.fi
044 9073956
WinNova
Niina Srbinoska
niina.srbinoska@winnova.fi
044 4558 000
KPEDU
Ilkka Timosaari
ilkka.timosaari@kpedu.fi

KPAKK
Pekka Pietilä
pekka.pietila@kpakk.fi

POKE
Jori Soininen
jori.soininen@poke.fi

Pohjois- ja Itä-Suomi



Lappia
Pentti Koskela


OSAO/Oulu



OSAO/Pudasjärvi